Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 4th, 2013

These are still parts of the series of shots I took two weeks ago. I am just so happy that finally my son had the courage to hold Nate since  the latter was born. He kept saying, “let him grow a little more”. He was afraid he’ll drop him so he bargained for two more weeks. It just took Nate’s smiles to lessen his fear. So, this is it….finally!

IMG_4118-1

IMG_4117-2-1

IMG_4115-1

My precious three –  my two kids Josef  and Nissa  and our baby Nate. I love this last frame because even Nate finally adjusted to being held by his tito, see that intense look and shy smile :).

Read Full Post »

Josef and I were supposed to go to Metro East mall yesterday after the early morning mass  to look for Karo syrup for Nate but we ended up going to SM Megamall for the Grand Baby Fair exhibit. Gosh, what a lovely way to spend the day looking at all sorts of toys, gadgets,  strollers, clothes for babies and everything you would wish for your baby to have. Of course, we had Nate in mind while looking at the colorful displays. They even had a program with celebrity moms as guest speakers.

Baby fair

I ended up buying two large packs of Huggies diapers, a large box of Cycle baby detergent powder, Precious Moments cotton balls and cotton buds  and  a Fisher Price  elephant shape sorter which is new in the market. It was a real bargain to get it for only P640.00 when the original price was pegged at P949.00.

images

I love these blocks,they would teach your child visual stimulation and learning about shapes. I even examined each block if it was smooth to the touch. Nothing but the best for our precious Nate.

Read Full Post »